تعليمات الاستخدام

مرحبًا بكم في موقع مجموعة الإدارة الدولية السعودية المحدودة (الموقع الإلكتروني). تستخدم مجموعة الإدارة الدولية السعودية المحدودة الموقع الإلكتروني لتوفير المعلومات وحجز التذاكر للأحداث الخاصة بالمملكة العربية السعودية. تنظم هذه الشروط العلاقة بين الزائر وبين الشركة فيما يتعلق بتلك الأنشطة واستخدامه للموقع بشكل عام.

  1. الموافقة على شروط الاستخدام​

    يرجى قراءة شروط الاستخدام بعناية. من خلال وصولك إلى موقعنا الإلكتروني، فإنك تقر صراحة بأنك قد قرأت وفهمت شروط الاستخدام وأنك توافق على الالتزام بها. إذا كنت لا توافق على شروط الاستخدام، يجب عليك التوقف عن استخدام هذا الموقع.

    تحتفظ شركة مجموعة الإدارة الدولية السعودية بالحق في تغيير شروط الاستخدام في أي وقت. أنت مسؤول عن التحقق من شروط الاستخدام بشكل دوري لمتابعة التغييرات. استمرار استخدامك للموقع بعد إجراء التغييرات الخاصة بشروط الاستخدام يعني أنك توافق على التغييرات.

     

  2. سياسة الخصوصية

    بالإضافة إلى شروط الاستخدام، يخضع موقعنا الإلكتروني أيضًا لسياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا، والتي تمت كجزء من اتفاقنا معك ويوضح كيف سنقوم بمعالجة معلوماتك الشخصية. عندما توافق على شروط الاستخدام، فإنك توافق أيضًا على سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا. من المهم أن تقرأ سياسة الخصوصية وتستخدم موقعنا فقط إذا كنت تفهم وتوافق على الالتزام بسياسة الخصوصية لدينا.
     

  3. اعتذار لمن هم دون السن​

    جزاء من هذا الموقع، وبعض العروض المقدمة عليه قد لا تكون متاحة، أو مناسبة للأطفال دون سن 18 عامًا. يرجى التأكد من أنك تدرك هذه القيود.
     

    خصائص الموقع

    معلومات عامة، يهدف موقعنا في المقام الأول إلى تزويدك بمعلومات حول مجموعة الإدارة الدولية السعودية والأحداث التي تقوم بها. في حين أننا نحاول الحفاظ على موقعنا الإلكتروني محدثًا ودقيقًا ، فإننا لا نتحمل أي مسؤولية عن أي معلومات غير صحيحة على الموقع. يجب عليك التحقق بشكل مستقل من المعلومات التي تتلقاها من موقعنا (بما في ذلك أي معلومات عن الحدث) بشكل صحيح.

    • المشاركات الخاصة بك. قد يوفر موقعنا الإلكتروني نماذج يمكنك التفاعل معها، مثل طلب المشاركة في حدث أو تلقي معلومات.

    نحن لا نضمن أي سرية أو عدم الكشف عن هويتك فيما يتعلق بأي معلومات تزودنا بها.

    من خلال إرسال معلومات أو صور أو مواد أخرى إلينا عبر الموقع الإلكتروني أو عبر البريد الإلكتروني، فإنك: 1) تمنحنا الإذن لاستخدام مثل هذه المواد في أي وسيلة إعلام في جميع أنحاء العالم
    وإلى الأبد، ولأي غرض كان ؛ 2) وتضمن أنك مالك هذه المواد ولديك الحق في السماح لنا باستخدامها لأي غرض.

    • تسجيلك في الحدث (مشارك أو متطوع). يتطلب التسجيل للمشاركة في حدث أو مشاهدته إنشاء حساب وتسجيل، والذي يمكن إجراؤه من خلال موقع ويب تابع لجهة أخرى. إذا كانت هذه هي الحالة، سنقوم بإعلامك على صفحة الحدث الخاصة بالموقع. يرجى مراجعة سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا لمزيد من المعلومات حول كيفية استخدامنا لمعلومات التسجيل المستلمة منك.

    يمكنك تسجيل حساب بهذا الموقع فقط إذا لم يتم سحب حساب سابق لك أو تعليقه من قبلنا. أنت مسؤول عن الحفاظ على سرية اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور لحسابك ومنع الوصول غير المصرح به إلى ملفك الشخصي. أنت توافق على قبول المسؤولية عن جميع الأنشطة التي تحدث باسم حسابك ومن ثم يجب اتخاذ جميع الخطوات اللازمة لضمان الحفاظ على سرية اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور الخاصة بك. نطلب منك إبلاغ مجموعة الإدارة الدولية السعودية على الفور إذا كان لديك أي سبب للاعتقاد بأن اسم المستخدم أو كلمة المرور الخاصة بك قد أصبحت معروفة لأي شخص آخر، أو يتم استخدامها، أو من المحتمل أن يتم استخدامها، بطريقة غير مصرح بها.

    • الدفع: تقوم مجموعة الإدارة الدولية السعودية بإخطار جميع المستخدمين بأي رسوم قد تنطبق على المشاركة في أي حدث أو نشاط آخر يتم تقديمه على الموقع الإلكتروني، سيتم عرض هذا على
    موقعنا. قد تكون هناك رسوم وضرائب تضاف إلى الأسعار في بعض البلدان. يتم احتساب الضرائب استنادًا إلى معلومات الفاتورة التي تزودك بها مجموعة الإدارة الدولية في وقت الشراء وقد تخضع الرسوم لرسوم صرف أجنبي أو اختلاف في الأسعار بناءً على الموقع. سيؤدي عدم دفع هذه الرسوم إلى الإنهاء الفوري لطلبك للحدث أو النشاط الذي طلبته.

    يرجى ملاحظة أنه لا يحق لك استرداد المبلغ ما لم تسمح شروط الحدث بالتحديد برد الأموال أو عندما يطلب من مجموعة الإدارة الدولية القيام بذلك بموجب القانون.

    • مواقع الطرف الثالث. قد يحتوي موقعنا الإلكتروني على روابط لمواقع أخرى تابعة لجهات خارجية لا نمتلكها أو نتحكم بها. لا تشير الارتباطات إلى أننا أو موقعنا الإلكتروني، تابع أو مرتبط بمثل هذه المواقع. نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن محتوى أو منتجات أو خدمات أو سياسات أو ممارسات أي من هذه المواقع. من خلال زيارة تلك المواقع، قد تخضع لسياسات الخصوصية أو شروط الاستخدام التي تختلف عن شروط الاستخدام وسياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا، ونحن نوصي بقراءتها قبل المتابعة.

    لإيفاء التزامات مجموعة الإدارة الدولية السعودية تجاهك بموجب هذه الشروط، يجوز للشركة التواصل معك عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو عن طريق نشر إشعارات على الموقع. أنت توافق على تلقي اتصالات من مجموعة الإدارة الدولية إلكترونيًا وأن الاتصالات الإلكترونية سوف تلبي أي متطلبات قانونية للاتصالات التي يجب أن تكون مكتوبة.
     

    الملكية

    الموقع الإلكتروني وجميع المعلومات والصور الفوتوغرافية والمحتويات الأخرى المعروضة على الموقع، بما في ذلك جميع حقوق الملكية الفكرية المرتبطة بها إما مملوكة لمجموعة الإدارة الدولية السعودية أو مرخصة للاستخدام من قِبل مجموعة الإدارة الدولية من مالكيها أو مرخِّصيها المعنيين. نحن نحتفظ بجميع الحقوق، في الموقع والموقع الإلكتروني والمواد المتاحة عليه واستخدامك للموقع الإلكتروني والمواد تخضع للقيود المنصوص عليها في هذه الفقرة.

    يمكنك فقط عرض وطباعة واستخدام الموقع الإلكتروني والمواد الخاصة بك لاستخدامك الشخصي وغير التجاري.

    لا يجب عليك:

    • إزالة أي حقوق التأليف والنشر أو غيرها من الإشعارات الملكية الواردة في المواد المتاحة عبر الموقع؛

    • استخدام أي مواد من موقعنا الإلكتروني بأي طريقة قد تنتهك أيًا من حقوقنا أو حقوق طرف ثالث؛ أو

    • إعادة إنتاج أو تعديل أو عرض أو أداء أو نشر أو توزيع أو بث أو تشكيل أو نقلها إلى الجمهور أو توزيعها على أي طرف ثالث أو استغلال موقعنا الإلكتروني أو المواد المتاحة عليه بأي شكل من الأشكال، بما في ذلك لأي غرض تجاري، بدون موافقة خطية مسبقة.

    إن استخدام المواد لأي غرض دون الحصول على إذن كتابي صريح قد يشكل انتهاكًا لحقوق النشر الخاصة بنا و/ أو حقوق الملكية الأخرى. تحتفظ مجموعة الإدارة الدولية، والمالكين والمرخّصين المرموقين، بالحق في ممارسة جميع الحقوق والتعويضات المتاحة فيما يتعلق بأي انتهاك للحقوق في الموقع الإلكتروني أو المواد التي يمكن الوصول إليها.

    يمكنك الاحتفاظ بحقوق الملكية في أي شيء تقدمه لنا عبر موقعنا الإلكتروني أو عبر البريد الإلكتروني. ومع ذلك، عندما تقوم بتقديم المواد إلينا (مثل المعلومات أو الصور أو مقاطع الفيديو أو المواد الأخرى)، فإنك تمنحنا حقًا دائمًا لا رجعة فيه، وغير قابل للعكس، وفي جميع أنحاء العالم لتعديل، وإعادة إنتاج، وتوزيع، وعرض علني وأداء المواد التي قدمتها والسماح للآخرين بالقيام بنفس الشيء لأي غرض بما في ذلك، دون حصر الأغراض التجارية. أنت توافق على أنك لن تتلقى أي تعويض على الإطلاق لأي استخدام من هذا القبيل، ولا يحق لك تقديم أي مطالبة فيما يتعلق بممارستنا للأذونات التي منحتها لنا بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، الادعاء بناءً على انتهاك الخصوصية أو انتهاك حقوق الطبع والنشر أو أي انتهاك لحقوقك أو التشهير.
     

    القيود الخاصة بالاستخدام:​

    لا تضمن المجموعة الدولية للإدارة توافر موقع الإنترنت (بما في ذلك أي صفحة حدث) في أي وقت معين. إذا كان أي جزء من الموقع غير قادر على العمل كما هو مخطط لأي سبب من الأسباب (بما في ذلك الإصابة بفيروس الكمبيوتر أو التلاعب أو التدخل غير المصرح به أو الاحتيال أو الشبكة أو الخادم أو أي عطل فني آخر) ، يحق لمجموعة الإدارة الدولية إيقاف موقع الويب ، أو أي جزء منه.

    أنت توافق على تعويض والدفاع عن مجموعة الإدارة الدولية ضد أي مسؤولية أو خسارة أو ضرر أو تكاليف أو نفقات من أي نوع (بما في ذلك الرسوم القانونية) التي تكبدها أو عانى منها مجموعة الإدارة الدولية أو أي طرف ثالث (سواء مستخدم هذا الموقع أو خلاف ذلك) الناشئة عن أو المتصلة بما يلي:
     

    • استخدامك للموقع الإلكتروني؛
    • مشاركتك في أي حال، على النحو المحدد في شروط كل حدث؛ أو
    • أي محتوى على الموقع.

    نمنحك الإذن باستخدام موقعنا الإلكتروني طالما أنك تلتزم بشروط الاستخدام وسياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا:
     

    • لا يتم استخدام موقع الويب أو محتواه لأي غرض غير قانوني؛
    • عدم المحاولة للوصول غير المصرح به إلى أي أنظمة أو شبكات كمبيوتر أخرى مرتبطة بالموقع؛
    • لا يمكنك تعديل أو محاولة تعديل أو العبث بأي شكل من الأشكال بموقع الويب؛
    • لا يتم استخدام موقع الويب أو أي من محتوياته بطريقة قد تنتهك حقوق الملكية الفكرية الأخرى لأي طرف ثالث، بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، العلامة التجارية أو حقوق النشر أو حق الخصوصية أو حق الدعاية؛ أو
    • عدم محاولة التدخل في أو تعطيل الشبكات المرتبطة بالموقع أو انتهاك اللوائح أو السياسات أو الإجراءات الخاصة بهذه الشبكات.

     

  4. العناية الطبية​

    قد تتطلب المشاركة في بعض الأحداث مستوى معين من اللياقة الطبية أو تقديم تنازل فيما يتعلق بالمشاركة. الوفاء بهذه المتطلبات هو شرط مسبق للحضور أو المشاركة، وتحديد هذه المتطلبات سيتم تحديده من قبل مجموعة الإدارة الدولية لكل حدث حسب تقديره الكامل.
     

  5. إيقاف الاستخدام

    نحن نحتفظ بالحق في تعليق أو إنهاء وصولك إلى موقع الويب في أي وقت إذا كنا نشك في أن استخدامك للموقع الإلكتروني أو محتواه قد يكون غير قانوني، أو ينتهك حقوق الأطراف الثالثة أو أي من شروط الاستخدام، أو سياسة الخصوصية ولن نكون مسؤولين عن أي خسارة ناتجة عن الضرر إلى أقصى حد مسموح به بموجب القانون.
     

  6. مسؤوليتك تجاه موقعنا

    إذا قدم أي شخص مطالبة ضدنا تتعلق بإجراءاتك أو استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني أو أي مواد مقدمة من قبلك عبر الموقع الإلكتروني أو بالبريد الإلكتروني أو غير ذلك، فإنك توافق على تعويضنا عن جميع الأضرار والخسائر والنفقات من أي نوع (بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، الرسوم القانونية والمصروفات) المتعلقة بمثل هذه المطالبة.
     

  7. بيان توضيحي

    (أ) تقر مجموعة الإدارة الدولية بأننا لا نستطيع أن نضمن قيام موقعنا الإلكتروني بما يلي:

    البقاء على حاله كما قد نقوم بتغييره أو إزالته أو جعل الوصول إليه عرضة للتسجيل أو الرسوم؛

    أن يكون متوافق مع جميع أو أي من الأجهزة أو البرامج التي قد تستخدمها؛

    يكون متاح طوال الوقت أو في أي وقت محدد؛

    يكون دقيق ومحدث؛ أو

    يكون خالي من الأخطاء أو خالية من الفيروسات أو الأخطاء الإلكترونية أو أحصنة طروادة أو أي مكونات ضارة أخرى ويجب اتخاذ الاحتياطات الخاصة بك وفقًا لذلك.

    (ب) تقر أيضًا بما يلي:

    لا يمكننا ضمان سرعة أو أمان الموقع؛ و

    لن نكون مسؤولين عن أي ضرر أو خسارة قد تتعرض لها بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر نتيجة لأي هجوم فيروس يمكن تتبعه إلى موقعنا الإلكتروني إلى أقصى حد مسموح به بموجب القانون.
     

  8. مسؤولياتنا تجاه المستخدمين أو المشاركين

    (أ) إلى الحد الذي يسمح به القانون، نستثني جميع الشروط أو الضمانات أو الإقرارات أو غيرها من الشروط التي قد تنطبق على موقعنا الإلكتروني أو أي مواد عليها، سواء كانت صريحة أو ضمنية.

    نحن مسؤولون فقط تجاهك فيما يتعلق باستخدامك لموقعنا الإلكتروني عن الخسائر التي تعاني منها كنتيجة مباشرة لخرقنا لهذه الشروط والأحكام. لن نكون مسئولين عن أي ضرر أو خسارة غير مباشرة أو خاصة أو عرضية أو تبعية أو عن أي خسائر تجارية قد تعاني منها، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، البيانات المفقودة أو الأرباح المفقودة أو توقف العمل.

    (ب) لا تتحمل مجموعة الإدارة الدولية أي مسؤولية عن أي مواد ينشرها المستخدمون الآخرون وتكون متاحة على الموقع الإلكتروني. في حالة اعتقادك بأن هذه المواد تنتهك أي حقوق، أو أنها غير قانونية، فيجب عليك الاتصال بنا [كما هو موضح أعلاه] حتى يمكننا التحقيق.

    نحن لا نستثني مسؤوليتنا (إن وجدت) عن:

    الإصابة الشخصية أو الوفاة الناجمة عن إهمالنا؛

    الغش أو التزوير الاحتيالي؛ أو

    أي مسألة يكون من غير القانوني بالنسبة لنا استبعادها أو محاولة استبعاد ها من مسؤوليتنا.
     

  9. موضوعات متفرقة

    تشكل شروط الاستخدام وسياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا الاتفاقية الكاملة بينك وبيننا فيما يتعلق بالموقع الإلكتروني، وتحل محل أي اتفاقيات سابقة.

    إذا تبين أن أي جزء من شروط الاستخدام و / أو سياسة الخصوصية غير قابل للتنفيذ، فسيظل الجزء المتبقي ساريًا تمامًا.

    إذا فشلنا في فرض شروط الاستخدام و / أو سياسة الخصوصية، فلن يعتبر هذا الفشل تنازلاً.

    لا تمنح شروط الاستخدام أو سياسة الخصوصية أي حقوق لأي طرف ثالث.

    شروط الاستخدام و / أو سياسة الخصوصية التي كانت بطبيعتها تهدف إلى النجاة من نهاية هذه الشروط وسياسة الخصوصية ستبقى بدون تأثير.

    سوف يتم تفسير شروط الاستخدام وسياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا وفقًا للقوانين المعمول بها في إمارة دبي، وستكون محاكمها قضائية حصرية على أي إجراء بموجب شروط الاستخدام هذه و / أو سياسة الخصوصية.

    فيما يتعلق بأي أحداث لمجموعة الإدارة الدولية، في حالة وجود أي تعارض بين شروط الاستخدام هذه و / أو سياسة الخصوصية والبنود والشروط الواردة في أي وثائق تتعلق بمشاركتك في هذا الحدث المحدد أو الاستفسار عنه، (مثل أي اتفاقية مشاركة)، سوف تسود دائمًا بنود الوثائق الأخرى.

    IMG® هي علامة تجارية لمجموعة الإدارة الدولية السعودية المحدودة ، ولا يجوز استخدامها فيما يتعلق بأي منتج أو خدمة أخرى ، ولا بأي طريقة من شأنها أن تسبب الارتباك بين المستهلكين ، أو بأي شكل من الأشكال التي تسيء أو تشوه سمعة مجموعة الإدارة الدولية.

  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
IMG_Logo.png

© 2019 International Management Group Ltd

Terms of Use

Welcome to the website for International Management Group Saudi Arabia Limited (the “Website”).  International Management Group Saudi Arabia Limited (“IMG”) uses the Website to provide information and ticketing for events in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.  These terms (the “Terms of Use”) govern the relationship between you and IMG in relation to those activities and your use of the Website generally.

  1. Agreement to Terms of Use

    Please read these Terms of Use carefully. By accessing our Website, you are explicitly acknowledging that you have read and understand these Terms of Use and you agree to be bound by them. If you do not agree to these Terms of Use, you must cease your use of this Website.

    IMG reserves the right to change these Terms of Use at any time. You are responsible for checking these Terms of Use periodically for changes. Your continued use of the Website after IMG has made changes will mean that you agree to the changes.

     

  2. Privacy Policy

    In addition to these Terms of Use, our Website is also subject to our Privacy Policy, which is expressly made a part of our agreement with you and sets out how we will process your personal information. When you agree to these Terms of Use, you also agree to our Privacy Policy. It is important that you read the Privacy Policy and only use the Website if you understand and agree to be bound by our Privacy Policy.
     

  3. Sorry Kids

    Parts of this Website, and some offers that are made on this Website, may not be available to, or suitable for, children under 18. Please ensure that you make yourself aware of such restrictions.
     

    Site Features

    General Information. Our Website is primarily meant to provide you with information about IMG events and about our company. While we try to keep our Website up-to-date and accurate, we take no responsibility for any incorrect information on the Website.  You should independently check the information that you receive from the Website (including any event information) is correct.

    (a) Your Submissions: Our Website may provide areas where you are able to interact with us, such as in requesting to participate in an event or receive information.

    We do not guarantee any confidentiality or anonymity with respect to any information you provide to us.

    By submitting information, photos or other materials to us through the Website or via email, you expressly: 1) give us permission to use such materials in any media worldwide and in perpetuity, for any purpose; and 2) represent and warrant that you are the owner of such materials and have the right to permit us to use them for any purpose.

    (b) Event Registration (Participant and Spectator): Signing-up to participate in or watch an event requires the creation of an account and registration, which may be done through a third party website.  If this is the case, we will notify you on the event page of the Website.  Please review our Privacy Policy for more on how we use registration information received from you.

     

    You may register an account with this Website only if your account has not previously been withdrawn or suspended by us.  You are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your account username and password and for preventing unauthorized access to your profile. You agree to accept responsibility for all activities that occur under your account name and so should take all necessary steps to ensure that your username and password are both kept confidential and secure. We ask that you please inform IMG immediately if you have any reason to believe that your username and/or password has become known to anyone else, or are being used, or  are likely to be used, in an unauthorized manner.

    (c) Payment: IMG will notify all users of any fees that may apply to the participation in any event or other activity offered on the Website. These will be displayed on the Website.  There may be fees and taxes that are added to the prices in some countries. Taxes are calculated based on the billing information that you provide IMG at the time of purchase and fees may be subject to foreign exchange fees or differences in prices based on location.  Failure to pay these fees will result in the immediate termination of your application for the event or activity you requested. 

    Please note that you are not entitled to a refund unless the event terms specifically permit a refund or where IMG is required to do so by law.

    You can request an email with a copy of your invoice through the Website.


    (d) Other third party sites: Our website may contain links to other third-party websites that are not owned or controlled by us. Links do not imply that we are, or our website is, affiliated to or associated with such websites. We are not responsible for the content, products, services, policies, or practices of any such websites. By visiting those websites, you may be subject to the privacy policies and/or terms of use that differ from these terms of use and our privacy policy, and we recommend that you read them before proceeding.

    (e) To fulfill img’s obligations to you under these terms, IMG may it if wishes communicate with you by email and/or by posting notices on the website. You agree to receive communications from IMG electronically and that electronic communications will satisfy any legal requirement for communications which need to be in writing.

     

  4. Ownership

    (a) The Website and all information, images, photographs and other content displayed on the Website (“Materials”), including all associated intellectual property rights are either owned by IMG or are licensed for use by IMG from their respective owners or licensors. We expressly reserve all rights, in and to the Website and the Materials and your use of the Website and the Materials is subject to the restrictions set out in this clause.

    You may only view, print out and use the Website and the Materials for your own personal, non-commercial use.

    You must not:

    • remove any copyright or other proprietary notices contained in the Materials;
    • use any Materials from our Website in any manner that may infringe any of our rights or the rights of a third party; or
    • reproduce, modify, display, perform, publish, distribute, disseminate, broadcast, frame, communicate to the public or circulate to any third party or exploit our Website and/or the Materials in any way, including for any commercial purpose, without our prior written consent.

    Use of the Materials for any purpose without first obtaining our express written permission may be a violation of our copyright and/or other proprietary rights. IMG, and the noted owners and licensors, reserve the right to exercise all rights and remedies available in respect of any infringement of rights in the Website or the Materials that are accessible on it.


    (b) You retain ownership rights in anything you submit to us through our website or by email. However, when you submit materials to us (e.g. Information, photos, videos or other materials), you grant us an irrevocable, royalty free, worldwide, perpetual right to modify, reproduce, distribute, publicly display and perform the materials you have submitted and allow others to do the same for any purpose including, without limitation, commercial purposes.  You agree that you will not receive any compensation whatsoever for any such usage, and you are not entitled to make any claim in connection with our exercise of the permissions you have granted us including, without limitation, claim(s) based on invasion of privacy, copyright infringement, any violation of your rights, or defamation.
     

  5. Restrictions on Use

    (a) IMG does not guarantee the availability of the website (including any event page) at any particular time. If for any reason any part of the website is not capable of running as planned for any reason (including infection by computer virus, tampering, unauthorized intervention, fraud, network, server, or other technical failures), IMG has the right to discontinue the website, or any part of it.

    (b) You agree to indemnify, hold harmless and defend IMG against any liability, loss, damage, costs and expense of whatsoever nature (including legal fees) incurred or suffered by IMG or by any third party (whether a user of this Website or otherwise) arising out of or related to:

    (i) your use of the Website;

    (ii) your participation in any event, as more specifically set out in the terms of each event; or

    (iii) any content on the Website. 

    (c) We give you permission to use our Website so long as you abide by these Terms of Use and our Privacy Policy and do not:

    (i) use the Website or its content for any illegal purpose;

    (ii) attempt to gain unauthorized access to any other user’s computer systems or networks associated with the Website;

    (iii) modify or attempt to modify or in any way tamper with Website;

    (iv) use the Website or any of any of its content in a way that may infringe upon the intellectual property other rights of any third party, including, without limitation, trademark, copyright, right of privacy or right of publicity; or

    (v) interfere with or disrupt networks connected to the Website or violate the regulations, policies or procedures of such networks.

     

  6. Medical

    Participation in some events may require a certain standard of medical fitness or a waiver in relation to participation.  Fulfilling these requirements.is a pre-condition to attending or participating, and determining such requirements (and your fulfilment of the requirements) will be determined by IMG for each event in its complete discretion.
     

  7. Termination

    We reserve the right to suspend or terminate your access to the Website at any time if we suspect that your use of the Website or its content may be unlawful, violate the rights of third parties or any of the terms of these Terms of Use or our Privacy Policy and we will not be liable for any resulting loss of damage to the fullest extent permissible by law.
     

  8. Your liability to us

    If anyone brings a claim against us related to your actions or use of the Website or any materials submitted by you through the Website, by email or otherwise, you agree to compensate us for all damages, losses, and expenses of any kind (including, without limitation, legal fees and disbursements) related to such claim.
     

  9. Disclaimers

    (a) You acknowledge that we cannot guarantee that our Website will:

    • stay the same as we might change or remove it or make access to it subject to registration or charges;
    • be compatible with all or any hardware or software which you may use;
    • be available all the time or at any specific time;
    • be accurate and up to date; or
    • be error-free or free of viruses, electronic bugs, Trojan horses or other harmful components and you must take your own precautions accordingly.

    (b) You also acknowledge that:

    • we cannot guarantee the speed or security of the Website; and
    • we will not be responsible for any damage or loss you may suffer directly or indirectly as a result of any virus attack that can be traced to our Website to the fullest extent permissible by law.
     

    Limitation of Liability

    (a) To the extent permitted by law, we exclude all conditions, warranties, representations or other terms which may apply to our Website or any Materials on it, whether express or implied.

    We are only liable to you in connection with your use of our Website for losses which you suffer as a direct result of our breach of these Terms and Conditions. We shall not be liable for any indirect, special, incidental or consequential damage or loss or for any business losses that you may incur, including but not limited to lost data, lost profits or business interruption.

    (b) IMG is not liable for any Materials posted by other users and which are available on the Website. In the event that you believe such Materials infringe any Rights, or are illegal, then you should contact us [as explained above] so that we may investigate.

    We do not exclude our liability (if any) to you for:

    • Personal injury or death resulting from our negligence;
    • Fraud or Fraudulent misrepresentation; or
    • Any matter for which it would be illegal for us to exclude or to attempt to exclude our liability.

     

  10. Miscellaneous

    These Terms of Use and our Privacy Policy make up the entire agreement between you and us regarding the Website, and supersedes any prior agreements.

    If any part of these Terms of Use and/or Privacy Policy is found to be unenforceable, the remaining portion will remain in full force and effect.

    If we fail to enforce these Terms of Use and/or Privacy Policy, such failure will not be considered a waiver.

    Neither the Terms of Use nor the Privacy Policy confer any rights onto any third party.

    The Terms of Use and/or Privacy Policy that were, by their nature, intended to survive termination of these Terms of Use and/or Privacy Policy will survive.

    These Terms of Use and our Privacy Policy will be interpreted in accordance with the laws in force in the Emirate of Dubai and their courts will have exclusive jurisdiction over any action under these Terms of Use and/or Privacy Policy.

    In connection with any IMG events, in the event of any conflict between these Terms of Use, and/or Privacy Policy and the terms and conditions contained in any documentation relating to your participation in, or enquiries about, that particular event, (such as any Participant Agreement), the terms of the other documentation will always prevail.

    IMG® is a trademark of IMG Ltd., IMG’s parent company and may not be used in connection with any other product or service, nor in any manner that is likely to cause confusion among consumers, or in any manner that disparages or discredits IMG.

Privacy Policy      Terms of Use      Cookie Policy      Contact Us

  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
IMG_Logo.png

© 2019 International Management Group Ltd